Leave a comment

New Plays in New England

The New England New Play Anthology is OUT! I am so grateful to have been a part of this process, which was spearheaded by New England’s very own Patrick Gabridge through StageSource. I can’t tell you how excited I am to see the book come to life, both in e-book and hard copy.

Check it out at StageSource’s site: http://bit.ly/NPAbook

Don’t worry, I’m a volunteer, so I’m not plugging this book to get royalties (though the eight playwrights in the anthology will of course receive $$$). I’m plugging this book because I believe in it, because I am in awe of what New England playwrights have to offer. In this book there are miraculous alien encounters, horror stories, sprawling deconstructions of suburban realities, historical dramas, contemporary comedies…. you name it. I am proud to call myself a member of this New England theatre ecosystem.

Leave a Reply

